I’m going with cuz he’s Adorkable…my answer to the Sam Heughan question

My Outlander Blog!

I was sitting down with my Sunday morning cuppa and opened my Twitter feed ( my usual morning coffee routine) and checked out what Diana Gabaldon was talking about this morning (usually pretty entertaining or informative cuz she’s pretty witty and smart).  This morning someone who recently found Outlander was concerned she might be too old to be a fangirl. Loved Diana’s response.

image

This started some speculation as to why Sam Heughan, our Jamie, is so appealing.  So, now my curiosity is piqued and my coffee is getting cold because I’m theorizing ( is that a word? ).  Why, I asked myself, is he so appealing?

LET’S LOOK AT THE EVIDENCE SHALL WE?

HIS LOOKS

Sam is definitely a beautiful man.

image

Some say it is the smile.

image

Some say it’s the voice.

http://youtu.be/qOR_8tLUMTo

Some say the way he bites his lip.

image

Some say it’s the twinkle in his eye.

image

Some…

View original post 369 more words

